viernes, 20 de julio de 2012

"Songs for the Deaf", QOTSA


1. You think I ain't worth a dollar, but I feel like a millionaire
2. No one knows
3. First it giveth
4. Song for the dead
5. The sky is fallin
6. Six shooter
7. Hangin' tree
8. Go with the flow
9. Gonna leave you
10. Do it again
11. God is in the radio
12. Another love song
13. Song for the dead
14. Mosquito song
15. Everybody's gonna be happy

No hay comentarios: